Juhatuse koosseis

Raimo Tann            juhatuse esimees                     517 2941         raimo@paenurme.ee

Anne Tungal           aseesimees, IT spetsialist         550 7709         tungalanne@gmail.com

Aime Salmistu        kultuuriüritused                       56907520        Salmistuaime@gmail.com

Helle Mölder          raamatupidaja                          508 7305         helle.molder@gmail.com

Aime Krupkin         VPÜ toa perenaine                   522 7258         aime.krupkin@hotmail.com

Ruslan Dontsov     VPÜ kroonika piltides               506  6495         dontsovruslan@gmail.com

Ruth Teras              kutuuri- ja spordiüritused        5647 5642        terasruth@hot.ee        

Volikogu koosseis

Kaarel Märtin – esimees

50 98 931

martinkaarel@gmail.com

Maria Süld – aseesimees

51 68 556

maresyld@hotmail.com

Anne Talvari

53 416 282

atalvari@gmail.com

Anne Vahemäe

51 75 422

annevahemae@gmail.com

Anu Rungi

55 594 035

rungi.anu@gmail.com

Arvo Kundla

50 59 128

arvo.kundla@hot.ee

Astrid Kask

56 227 296

 

Aune Sander

56 506 945

aune.sander1@gmail.com

Eevi Allese

53 818 077

eevi.allese@mail.ee

Ene Valkna

52 13 128

ene@pyynsi.edu.ee

Enn Elmet Murumets

55 22 891

ennelmet@gmail.com

Enn Teimann

50 41 237

teimanne@hotmail.com

Eve-Helve Sune

55 601 225

eve-helve@online.ee

Evi Märtin

50 87 473

martinevi1942@gmail.com

Harri Aljas

53 000 299

harrialjas@gmail.com

Helgi Lehtpuu

56 969 988

helgileht@hot.ee

Helgi Sard

51 21 673

helsard@gmail.com

Helvi Lutter

51 972 348

kaisa.apsalon@gmail.com

Inge Mererand

53 737 726

ingemererand@hotmail.com

Laine Kiviorg

50 33 309

laikiv@gmail.com

Luule Madise

52 98 005

luule007@hot.ee

Malle Kaarlep

50 42 853

mallejaviki@hot.ee

Malle Kauna

55 17 278

malle.kauna@gmail.com

Mare Voore

56 604 244

vooremare@gmail.com

Marianna Pappel

52 97 539

mariannapappel@hot.ee

Nadežda Radvilavicius

51 02 420

radvilavicius@hot.ee

Peep Sune

55 602 599

peep24@hot.ee

Reet Värk

53 322 409

reetvark@gmail.com

Rein Kriis

51 36 752

rein.kriis@gmail.com

Rein Valkna

50 87 402

rein.valkna@gmail.com

Sirje Teimann

52 51 035

teimanns@hotmail.com

Sirje Vilinurm

56 914 435

sirjevilinurm@gmail.com

Tiina Hallimäe

55 696 270

t.hallimae@gmail.com

Tiiu Sepp

53 956 262

tiiu202@mail.ee

Toivo Tikerpuu

55 641 429

toivotikerpuu@gmail.com

Tormi Teras

56 671 475

terastormi@hot.ee